2901 Old Brandon Rd Pearl, MS 39208  Local: (601) 936-9611 Tollfree: (888) 688-2626
Customer Reviews
AMY'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS INC.
Local Pearl, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Always beautiful arrangements. They seem to go the extra mile to make each one special.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

She LOVED her flowers and they were BEAUTIFUL.I am VERY satisfied. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent flowers for one of our employees who lives in Pearl and used this shop - the woman I spoke with was so sweet, kind and friendly and the flowers were absolutely LOVELY! I highly recommend this shop!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were very pretty and appear to be fresh. The delivery man was very pleasant and polite.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

They flowers looked great and arrived super fast! A full day before we scheduled them to arrive!
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Being in Birmingham Alabama and needed flowers placed on a grave in Pearl Mississippi was going to be a problem. Not for Amy... Amy was polite and professional. Other flower shops turned me away but not Amy she was very willing and able to help with my request. Nice, prompt, and great prices. Thank you Amy for all your help.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

One word.. Amazing... My grandmother was on cloud 9 when she received her flowers. The most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen. Thank you so much for making my grandmothers birthday so special.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Extremely happy with Amy's House of flowers. Every time I go there I get nothing but excellent service. I highly recommend this business.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

All was good...early delivery and happy.
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

We were very pleased with the arrangement and timely delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Good service and nice arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I really appreciate the effort to get this done at the last minute. Thanks?
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

My flowers were beautiful. I loved the colors and the variety of flowers. The double lillies are fabulous. Also, they are just as pretty today as the day I received them.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

These pieces really set a stdnaard in the industry.
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Their flowers Always look beautiful & they last a long time. Not to mention the lady that I've spoken to has been super sweet every time!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

All was good....as usual....will continue to use
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Even due to inclement weather everything was delivered expeditiously and looked great. Thanks!
Date: Oct 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the service. They called when they did not have what I ordered in stock and helped me to get a very special product for my friend. She really loved it. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Pearl, MS
See Delivery Areas